Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (410) 228-7811 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great and prompt service was to my house in a matter of time thanks to Kemp and Omar

Facebook Icon Bobbie Ewing 8/13/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great Product, Great Service, buy local with confidence

Facebook Icon David Levy 6/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service, Mrs Connie even let me stay after closing to make up my mind! Delivery was easy, fast professional and they gave me a tutorial on my new dishwasher too

Facebook Icon Deenie Todd-Reyes 4/17/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

First class shopping experience!

Facebook Icon Ashly Branden Spear 4/7/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A small time gem of a store. When the big box stores said it couldn't be done, R. Brooks & Sons proved them wrong. Thanks for the great service over the years. Piney was right again. My wife and I thank you for everything

Facebook Icon Joseph Tente 3/26/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service. The only place I will shop for appliances from now on!

Facebook Icon Amber Thawley 1/11/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A super place to do business. R Brooks carries a great selection of appliances. The sales staff listened and made great suggestions. We recently had there staff install our new kitchen appliances. Their service crew was excellent. They were vert professional and clean. All of our dealing with R Brooks has been the best. We are also dealing with a local business that truly cares about its' customers. We highly recommend R Brooks to anyone looking for appliances. Klaus and Ann Liebig

Google Icon Bay Star Consignments 1/9/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service! Answered all my questions and helped me choose the ideal Appliances!

Facebook Icon Kim Heyer Cuesta 12/21/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can't say enough great things with dealing with this company, great service, dependable, extremely friendly. Highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Sharon Larrimore Eaton 12/5/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought a Speed Queen washer here. They are absolutely the best you can buy. They are built to last 25 years doing 8 loads a week. Best decision on a washer we ever made.

Google Icon Brian Spector 1/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks you for your prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. So refreshing!

Facebook Icon Lynn Stavdal 10/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brooks has the best service people bar none and will go the extra yard to help you supply the appliances that you are looking for.

Facebook Icon Barry Barker 8/15/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service. No need to shop any place else!

Facebook Icon Mary Ellen Hill 9/14/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I only wait a short time for any repairs. I will always buy from R Brooks and I will always recommend them to friends

Facebook Icon Donna Luthy Campbell 1/22/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service. They really took the time to listen to exactly what we were looking for and got us just that. They went above and beyond to help us. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for appliances.

Facebook Icon Kristi Booze 7/8/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The absolute best customer service! Usually hours in turnaround for delivery or repairs. You'll never get that with a big box store. I can feel completely comfortable giving them a key if I can't be there. I shopped on line to check out all new appliances, R Brooks beat all those other package deals hands down. Shop local, you'll be so happy you did!

Facebook Icon Julie Hanyok 5/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon michelle barnes 12/8/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the place to go for appliances....always great service and prices

Google Icon Mike Fadden 4/29/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and courteous!

Google Icon Christopher Barnes 9/29/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service

Google Icon Joshua Parker 6/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very efficient in their sales. The delivery on my washer and dryer was done very professional. They did a excellant job installing them. I would highly recommend R. Brooks & Son to anyone.

Facebook Icon George Pfeffer 7/3/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quick service from wonderful and very knowledgeable people. Had an awesome time and got a great deal on my washer and dryer. Will def be back for any appliance I need!!

Google Icon Pam Simmons 4/29/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought four kitchen appliances from R. Brooks and Son. They worked with us around a tight schedule, answered every question, gave us a great price and we had our new appliances in less than a week after we contacted them. We particularly like that they service what they sell. The young men who installed the appliances were very professional and knowledgeable about the products we bought and did a great job. We highly recommend this company.

Google Icon Janis Maxwell 11/29/2014

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am sorry we didn't know about Brooks & Sons when we first moved to the area. Never again will I purchase an appliance from a big box store - Brooks & Sons is the place to go for all your appliance needs. Outstanding service and follow up. Friendly, helpful people - highly recommend.

Google Icon Ann Marie Cespedes 6/29/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Appliance sales, appliance repair, NO ONE is better than Brooks!!

Facebook Icon Suzanne Orban-Stagle 2/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great local service

Google Icon Tim Miller 2/28/2017

Thank you Tim Miller!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast, courteous, polite and very helpful. They guarantee their appliances 100%. Delivery of new appliances and taking out the old. Everyone is so amazing!

Facebook Icon Katie Smith 5/4/2016

Thank you Katie Smith!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best service around! Thanks for the fast delivery on my new washer!

Facebook Icon Amy Rawls Dodson 7/2/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had a great price and did a good job on delivering and installation !!

Facebook Icon Barry Hubbard 2/19/2014

We're honored Barry Hubbard chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great family business that truly values their customers!

Facebook Icon Andrew Harrington 1/16/2014

Thank you Andrew Harrington!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

THIS is the place to buy your appliances! Want to have a great shopping experience? Look no further than R. Brooks and Son.

Facebook Icon Adam Eismeier 5/5/2014

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful people. Wonderful selection of appliances. Very, very easy to do business with.

Google Icon Bobbe Brooks 7/29/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scott Mccash 12/4/2017

Thanks for the five star review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Jake Glover 8/15/2017

Thank you Jake Glover!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Regina Dickerson 6/7/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always get all my must have appliances from here. Their customer service is top notch and they are always there for any questions I might have. The best place on the Shore for home appliances hands down!

Google Icon A Google User 11/29/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Trish Berne 1/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Matt Mills 1/26/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a R Brooks & Son customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with R Brooks & Son.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop R Brooks & Son